Here's the Trinbago Knight Riders' team for CPL 2019

Dwayne and Darren Bravo, Keiron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro and Ali Khan, are all in the Trinbago Knight Riders' (TKR) team for the 2019 edition of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL).

The list of 17 players was confirmed following today's draft in London.

Dwayne Bravo's retention to the team came as a surprise to many, after he posted on Tuesday that he would not be playing for the TKR this year.

"No TKR for me this season guys sorry but I have "de nuff" of the cussing. I need to enjoy my time now good luck TKR fans," Bravo had said via an Instagram post.

West Indies wicketkeeper Denesh Ramdin is also in the line-up.

The 17 players for the TKR are:

1. Dwayne Bravo

2. Colin Munro

3. Keiran Pollard

4. Sunil Narine

5. Denesh Ramdin

6. Mark Deyal

7. Jimmy Neesham

8. Darren Bravo

9. Khary Pierre

10. Mohammed Hasnain

11. Seekkuge Prasanna

12. Amir Jangoo

13. Anderson Phillip

14. Tion Webster

15. Akeal Hosein

16. Javon Searles

17. Ali Khan

The 2019 CPL edition begins on September 4th.

Favourite count: 
Favourite count ids: